Scroll to content
St Michael's RC Primary School

St Michael's RC Primary School

‘I came so that you may have life, life in all its fullness’ – John 10.10

Get in contact with us

Interactive Bar

Term Dates

Academic Year 2021-2022

Term 1

Wednesday 1st September 2021 - Thursday 21st October 2021

 

Autumn Break

Monday 25th October 2021 - Friday 29th October 2021

 

Term 2

Monday 1st November 2021 – Friday 17th December 2021

 

Christmas Break

Monday 20th December 2021 – Monday 3rd January 2022

 

Term 3

Tuesday 4th January 2022- Friday 11th February 2022

 

February Break

Monday 14th February 2022 - Friday 18th February 2022

 

Term 4

Monday 21st February 2022 – Friday 1st April 2022

 

Spring Break

Monday 4th April  2022 – Monday 18th April 2022

 

Easter

Good Friday 15th April 2022 to Monday 18th April 2022

 

Term 5

Tuesday 19th April 2022 - Friday 27th May 2022

 

Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd May 2022

 

May Break

Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022

 

Bank Holiday

Thursday 2nd June and Friday 3rd June 2022  

  

Term 6

Monday 6th June 2022- Friday 22nd July 2022

 

 

Staff Development Days

1st September 2021

17th December 2021

1st April 2022

6th June 2022

22nd July 2022

 

Day in lieu of Queens Jubilee

22nd October 2021

 

 

Academic Year 2022-2023

TERM 1

Monday 5th September 2022- Friday 21st October 2022

                  

Autumn Break

Monday 24th October 2022- Friday 28th October 2022

 

TERM 2

Monday 31st October 2022 – Tuesday 20th December 2022

 

Christmas Break

Wednesday 21st December 2022 – Monday 2nd January 2023

 

TERM 3

Tuesday 3rd January 2023- Friday 10th February 2023

 

February Break

Monday 13th February 2023 - Friday 17th February 2023

 

TERM 4

Monday 20th February 2023 – Friday 31st March 2023

 

Spring Break

 

Monday 3rd April 2023 – Friday 14th April 2023

Easter

 

Good Friday 7th April 2023 to Monday 10th April 2023

TERM 5

Monday 17th April 2023 - Friday 26th May 2023

 

BANK HOLIDAY

 

Monday 1st May 2023

BANK HOLIDAY

Monday 29th May 2023    

 

MAY BREAK

Monday 29th May2023 – Friday 2nd June 2023

 

TERM 6

Monday 5th June 2023- Friday 21st July 2023

 

 

SCHOOL DEVELOPMENT DAYS

 

5th September 2022

31st October 2022

3rd January, 26th May 2023

21st July 2023

Top