Scroll to content
St Michael's RC Primary School

St Michael's RC Primary School

‘I came so that you may have life, life in all its fullness’ – John 10.10

Get in contact with us

Interactive Bar

Term Dates

Academic Year 2022-2023

Whole School Yearly Overview- Key dates and events

Term 1- Key Dates

TERM 1

Monday 5th September 2022- Friday 21st October 2022

                  

Autumn Break

Monday 24th October 2022- Friday 28th October 2022

 

TERM 2

Monday 31st October 2022 – Tuesday 20th December 2022

 

Christmas Break

Wednesday 21st December 2022 – Monday 2nd January 2023

 

TERM 3

Tuesday 3rd January 2023- Friday 10th February 2023

 

February Break

Monday 13th February 2023 - Friday 17th February 2023

 

TERM 4

Monday 20th February 2023 – Friday 31st March 2023

 

Spring Break

 

Monday 3rd April 2023 – Friday 14th April 2023

Easter

 

Good Friday 7th April 2023 to Monday 10th April 2023

TERM 5

Monday 17th April 2023 - Friday 26th May 2023

 

BANK HOLIDAY

 

Monday 1st May 2023

BANK HOLIDAY

Monday 29th May 2023    

 

MAY BREAK

Monday 29th May2023 – Friday 2nd June 2023

 

TERM 6

Monday 5th June 2023- Friday 21st July 2023

 

 

SCHOOL DEVELOPMENT DAYS (Children not in school, staff only)

 

5th September 2022

31st October 2022

3rd January

26th May 2023

21st July 2023

Top